Structure of Association

The organ of the association includes the executive council, the board of trustees and standing committees.

The standing committees are for education and membership assignments. Through the education committee, the association builds human capacity, organizing local and international training programmes.


Dr. Ken Onyeali Ikpe - President

Mr. Femi Adelusi - Vice President

Mr. Eki Adzufeh - Executive Secretary

Mr. Seyi Iwayemi - Assistant Secretary

Mr. Dipo Awopeju - Financial Secretary 

Mr. Yinka Adebayo - Publicity Secretary 

Mrs. Violet Nath-Okoduwa Assistant Publicity Secretary.

The executive council has an elected president who is the president of the association.

The association has had the following Presidents: 
Dr. Osar Emokpae (1999 - 2002)
Mr. Ayo Oluwatosin (2002 - 2008)
Mr. Tolu Ogunkoya (2008 - 2015)
Dr. Ken Onyeali Ikpe (Current)






Welcome to mipan