Corporate Members & Contact Details

Adgenda Media Limited

3B, Alade Close,off Alade Avenue

Behind Jabita Hotel off Awolowo Way

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Ladi Arowa

Managing Director

Tel: 08023190223

Email: ladiarowa@adgendamediang.com

 

 

All Seasons MediaCom

50, Adekunle Fajuyi Way

GRA

Ikeja

Lagos.

Dr. Ken Onyali-Ikpe

Managing Director

Tel: 08054117050

Email: Ken.ikpe@allseasonsmediacom.com

Ken.ikpe@mipan-ng.com

 

Algorithm Media

6B Maitama Sule Stree

Off  Awolowo Road

Ikoyi-Lagos

Mr. Seni Adetu

Managing Director

Tel: 08071967194

Email: seni.adetu@algorithmmedia.com

 

Capital Media Ltd

58, Ladipo Bateye Street

GRA

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Tony Udenze

Managing Director

Tel: 08034190330

Email: Tony.udenze@capitalmediang.com

Tony.udenze@mipan-ng.com

 

 

Cerebral Consult

23, Abel Oreniyi Street

Off Salvation Road

Opebi

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Wole Benson

Managing Director

Tel: 08084820067

Email: wbenson@cerebralconsult.com

 

 

mediaReach OMD

7, Shonny Highway

Shonibare Estate

Maryland

Lagos.

Mr. Tolu Ogunkoya

Managing Director

Tel: 08098203383

Email: togunkoya@mediareachomd.com

tolu.ogunkoya@mipan-ng.com

 

MediaShare Ltd

84, Opebi Road

Opebi

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Dele Odugbemi

Managing Director

Tel: 08099777750

Email: dodugemi@mindshareng.com

 

Media Stamp Limited

5, Aroyewun Street

Off Olaniran Aloba

Off Ramat Crescent

Ogudu GRA

Lagos.

Mr. Feyisola Olukoya

Managing Director

Tel: 08033055584

Email: Feyisola.o@mediastampng.com

 

Media Perspectives Ltd

37/39, Oduduwa Way

GRA

Ikeja

Lagos.

Dr. Tayo Oyedeji

Managing Director

Tel: 08038315475

Email: Tayo.oyedeji@mediaperspectivesng.com

 

Momentum Media

Rosabel Court

31, Aromire Avenue

Off Adeniyi Jones Avenue

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Akeem Aweroro

Managing Director

Tel: 08023209650

Email: akeem.aweroro@momentummediang.com

 

Mediamatryx

30, Talabi Street

Off Aba Johnson

Adeniyi Jones

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Sunkanmi Bakare

Group Head

Tel: 08032515478

Email: sbakare@24-7imc.com

 

 

 

MediaMore Limited

4B, Johnson Street

Off Coker Road

Ilupeju

Lagos.

Mrs. Kemi Asemota

Managing Director

Tel: 07032479308

Email: kemiasemota@mediamorenigeria.com

 

Maximedia Global Limited

38B, Ajanaku Street

Opebi

Lagos.

Mr. Olufemi Adefowokan

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 08033224670

Email: femia@maximediang.com

 

Media Fuse Limited

95B, Oduduwa Crescent

GRA

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Emeka Chris Okeke

Tel: 08100606476

Email: emeka.okeke@mediafuse-dentsuaegis.com

 

Media Integra Concept Limited

19 Adekunle Fajuyi Street

Off Adeniyi Jones Avenue

Ikeja

Lagos

Jayne Okoronkwo

General Manager

Tel: 08023036819

Email:jayne.o@mediaintegra.com

 

MediaTek Global Services Limited

15A Sule Abuka Crescent

Off Sule Abuka Street

Off Opebi Road

Opebi- Ikeja

Lagos

Mr. Dotun Solanke

Managing Director

Tel: 08029128737

Email:dotun_solanke@mediatekng.com

 

 

Intenciti Media Limited

6B, Maryland Crescent

Off Aderibigbe Shitta Street

Maryland

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Yinka Johnson

Managing Director

Tel: 08020520064

Email: yinka@intencitimedia.com

 

Sharemind Lagos

1, Ebun Street, 1st Pedro Bus stop

Off Gbagada Express Road

Gbagada Phase 1

Lagos.

Mr. Mike North

Managing Director

Tel: 08138494347

Email: mike.north@sharemindlagos.com

 

 

Peapco Media

Plot 184b, Kaduna Crescent

Crystal Estate, Amuwo Odofin

Festac

Lagos.

Mr. Ebi Tebepina

Chief Operating officer

Tel: 08056229293

Email: Ebi.tebepina@peapco.com

 

 

Starcom Media

47, Adekunle Fajuyi Way

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Ayo Kupoluyi

Managing Director

Tel: 0803050255

Email: Ayo.kupoluyi@starcom-ng.com

 

Universal McCann

34, Ajanaku Street

Opebi

Ikeja

Lagos.

Mr. Kunle Adebayo

General Manager

Tel: 08132565287

Email: kunleadebayo@universalmccann-nig.com

 

Welcome to mipan
img